BISMULLAH, BECAUSE IT EXPRESSES THE CONTENT OF THE WHOLE QURAN, OF THE ETERNAL TRUTH

Arabic speakers: What’s the longest word in Arabic?

4 years ago

Best Answer by Tu Nga – Chosen by Asker

Bismullah, because it expresses the content of the whole Quran.

Asker’s Comment:

Thanx

Source:

YahooAnswers

New Addition For This Post

Muslim tradition discloses that the word Bismullah contents all the meanings of the Quran, while the letter B represents the word Bismullah, and the point on the Arabic letter B represents that letter. So we can say that the divine truth is only one point.

Muhammad says:

“70 O ye who believe! Guard your duty to Allah, and speak words straight to the point; 71 He will adjust your works for you and will forgive you your sins. Whosoever obeyeth Allah and His messenger, he verily hath gained a signal victory.” (The Qur’an (Pickthall tr), Sura  33 – The Allies)

In this Age of human maturity, Baha’u’llah says:

“Thus hath Muhammad, the Point of the Qur’án, revealed: “I am all the Prophets.” Likewise, He saith: “I am the first Adam, Noah, Moses, and Jesus.” Similar statements have been made by Imam Ali. Sayings such as these, which indicate the essential unity of those Exponents of Oneness, have also emanated from the Channels of God’s immortal utterance, and the Treasuries of the gems of Divine knowledge, and have been recorded in the Scriptures. (Baha’u’llah, Gleanings from the Writings of Baha’u’llah, p. 51)

Baha’u’llah also says:

“Thou art still the symbol of the names and attributes of the Almighty, the Point towards which the eyes of the Lord of earth and heaven are directed. There hath befallen thee what hath befallen the Ark in which God’s pledge of security had been made to dwell. Well is it with him that apprehendeth the intent of these words, and recognizeth the purpose of Him Who is the Lord of all creation.” (Baha’u’llah, Gleanings from the Writings of Baha’u’llah, p. 112)

 

THE MAKER OF EVERYTHING KNOWS EVERYTHING

Do you believe something has the knowledge of everything?

Additional Details

Page 1825, no thanks and no thanks.

4 years ago

Best Answer by Tu Nga – Chosen by Asker

The maker of nothing knows nothing.
The maker of the car knows the car.
The maker of the robot knows the robot.
The maker of the spirit knows the spirit.
The Maker of everything knows everything.
God claims to be the Maker of everything, so He sends His Messengers with the Holy Books to teach man about everything.

Asker’s Comment:

good reasoning

Source:

YahooAnswers

New Addition For This Post

I create nothing, so I know nothing.

What I am writing here is not knowledge, but it is only repetition of information in my way.

I do not know the computer, about its fabrication and its use. I only make a narrow practice about what I have learned here and there throughout the years. If I tried to write a book about the computer, even with laborious Googling, I might cause lots of people to laugh or to anger to belly explosion!

For me, a blade of grass is more mysterious than the computer. Many people can make the computer, but none can make a living blade of grass.

A bird is an unfathomable mystery.

About man, I never dare claim any knowledge about him.

The Creator of all things; who am I that dare claim to know anything about Him?

So, I get along with other people, not based on my knowledge, but based on attitude. I learn to bahave humbly, courteously, patiently…until when I get the agreement of the partner. In case of continuous disagreement, I admit my ignorance, and I keep on learning to find out where is my false learning, false thinking, false knowledge… to make apology and justification.

And this is how I harmoniously and happily getting along with the members of my family, acquaintants, neighbours and the rest of the world.

Here and now, I am ready to rethink and to make improvement of my learning, then I come out again with an open mind in cooperating with all people to build a new and progressive world.

And with admitting my ignorance, I keep on seeking for God, the Knower of all things and surrendering myself under His Divine Guidance.

 

NOW WE HAVE THE KEY TO SUCCESS OF WORLD PEACE: LEARNING, LEARNING, LEARNING…

What is the key to success? Does hard work ever really pay off? Does it matter how smart you are?

4 years ago

Best Answer by Tu Nga – Chosen by Asker

Success in what?
Nobody can succeed in every field of human life.
The greatest success is perhaps to become a mature person, which is to be successful in accepting all failures.
In order to become mature, we really need hard work in learning. It will cause a dumb person to become smarter than any persons without learning. Yes, learning, learning, learning.

Asker’s Comment:

thank you

Source:

YahooAnswers

New Addition For This Post

YES, LEARNING, LEARNING, LEARNING

Learning what and why?

Learning the physical science, perhaps medical science, to conduct a healthy life. He who is not healthy can hardly live independently and succeed.

Learning the human science: Learning how to use the computer to keep abreast with world events and to broaden one’s world vision.

Learning all languages or English. Once we understand English, we can easily use Google translate up here and to look for translators everywhere in the world. Leaders of all nations also need to know English to check the translations and to modify misunderstandings. All nations and religious associations can send English-speaking representatives to Conferences concerning Interfaith Harmony to facilitate consultation and to avoid misunderstandings. Yes, let us come there for harmony, which is our ultimate success.

Learning the divine science: learning the teachings of all religions or of the newest religion. The Prophet Founders of former religions did not teach the Laws for this Age, but the Prophet Founder of this Age condenses and explains the essence of the teachings of the former Prophets. And thanks to this, the Baha’is are learning the teachings of all religions and they practically and equally revere all former Prophets.

As I have mentioned from the first post that I have no intention to convince or to convert any people. I am only proposing the learning and not the following of anyone or anything. If it is unreasonable, mature people can easily ignore it and have no fear that other people will follow the ignorant suggestions.

 

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 166 other followers

