EACH HUMAN BEING HAS A PARTICULAR PATH TO RETURN TO GOD

In life, do you carve a path, or do you follow the path set before you?

If you have done both: What have you found to work best?

Best Answer by pukirahe (Chosen By Asker):

Feb 4th, 2010 at 11:58PM

I don’t follow, I don’t create; I go beyond all paths. The spiritual journey does not depend on time and space. As for this virtual world, I don’t follow Bill Gates, I don’t create a powerful Website; I spread the divine fragrance over various community forums. I do some other things in the real world; but people don’t know who I am, what I do. I silently experience how my life is progressing, for what purpose.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

Abdul-Baha says:

Likewise, if some teachers go to other islands and other parts, such as the continent of Australia, New Zealand, Tasmania, also to Japan, Asiatic Russia, Korea, French Indochina, Siam, Straits Settlements, India, Ceylon and Afghanistan, most great results will be forthcoming. How good would it be were there any possibility of a commission composed of men and women, to travel together through China and Japan — so that this bond of love may become strengthened, and through this going and coming they may establish the oneness of the world of humanity, summon the people to the Kingdom of God and spread the teachings.” (Abdu’l-Baha, Tablets of the Divine Plan, p. 42)

HAIKU

Each human being

Has a particular path

To return to God

HOT LINK FOR TODAY

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ig_Q6hOLKBo&feature=related

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 166 other followers

