WHAT THE YEAR OF DRAGON (2012) HAS IN STORE?

Anyone want to know what the Year of the Dragon has in store for you?

Asked By: XenaLorelei 34 minutes ago

Also… is it okay for me to share what the Toronto Sun says? I really like sharing the horoscopes section (by Eugenia Last), and I don’t take credit, but I’m starting to wonder if I’m violating anything by sharing her work with people when I only bought one newspaper….. I don’t want to be a bad person! lol…

Answer by pukirahe Jan 16th, 2012 at 8:40PM

I have placed high hope on the particular Year of 2012
in tens of my previous answers.
As you notice, this is also the particular Year of the Dragon,
which is the birth of my mother, my wife and my grand-daughter.
Wishing that more and more people will thankfully enjoy
greater vision about the abundant blessings of God
in this Age of human maturity.

Source:
Experienceproject

New Addition For This Post
(For reading 1001 times)
Baha’u’llah says:

“Hath not the time come for those who believe to humble their hearts at the mention of God?” Blessed is he who hath said, or now shall say, “Yea, by my Lord! The time is come and the hour hath struck!”, and who, thereafter, shall detach himself from all that hath been, and deliver himself up entirely unto Him Who is the Possessor of the universe and the Lord of all creation.” (Baha’u’llah, The Summons of the Lord of Hosts, p. 131)

HAIKU

Abundant blessings
This Age of maturity
Will last forever

HAVE YOU HAD A GOOD DAY TODAY?

Have you had a good day today or a bad day?

Asked By: MrsHoover 14 minutes ago

Answer by pukirahe Jan 16th, 2012 at 4:24PM

Today is my day of joy in learning, communicating, hoping…
Since I see that 2012 is the greatest year of human advancement,
so I am concentrating more on doing the Will of God
together with other people of good will, including children,
pre-youth, youth, the elders and the disadvantaged.
And I am certain of a greater day tomorrow for me
and for the human race.

Source:
Experienceproject

New Addition For This Post
(For reading 1001 times)
Baha’u’llah says:

“61. O SON OF MAN! Ascend unto My heaven, that thou mayest obtain the joy of reunion, and from the chalice of imperishable glory quaff the peerless wine.” (Baha’u’llah, The Arabic Hidden Words)

HAIKU

Now’s the Year of Joy
All its days are greater Joy
For all the faithful

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 164 other followers

