HOW OFTEN DO YOU THINK ABOUT GOD?

How often do you think about God?

Asked By: b0rnc0nfused 6 hours ago

Answer by pukirahe Apr 13th, 2012 at 11:48PM

Every day, every moment, almost every breath.
I am created by God, sustained by God,
enjoying the good things in all His worlds,
so what else is worthy for me to think about?
You see how my time, my vigor, my all are spent
to serve God here and there on my Blog.
He needs not my praise, my service, my thankfulness.
What He needs of me is to remind you all about His love.
Please remeber that I have tried my best to share to you this
Divine Love of God.

Source:
Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

(For reading 1001 times)
The Bab says:

“I know of a certainty, by virtue of my love for Thee, that Thou wilt never cause tribulations to befall any soul unless Thou desirest to exalt his station in Thy celestial Paradise and to buttress his heart in this earthly life with the bulwark of Thine all-compelling power, that it may not become inclined toward the vanities of this world. Indeed Thou art well aware that under all conditions I would cherish the remembrance of Thee far more than the ownership of all that is in the heavens and on the earth.” (The Bab, Selections from the Writings of the Bab, p. 214)

HAIKU

Remembrance of God
Is profoundest sentiment
Of all faithful hearts

WHAT CONVINCE YOU THAT GOD IS THE LOVING GOD?

What would convince you that God is a loving and worthwhile God?

Asked By: maxximiliann 4 hours ago

Good Question? (8)

Answer by pukirahe Apr 13th, 2012 at 6:55PM

His love.
His love gives hope, knowledge, happiness,
yes, all things I have known and all things
I will come to know.
It is quite good that I have utterance to praise Him.
It is really good that I have the Internet to make
mention of Him.
It is tremendouly good that I have a soul to worship Him.
It is good that I have eternal life
to enjoy forever the nearness to Him.
Please ask more questions about God,
so that I have incessant opportunities to praise God.

Source:
Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post
(For reading 1001 times)
Baha’u’llah says:

“O SON OF JUSTICE! Whither can a lover go but to the land of his beloved? and what seeker findeth rest away from his heart’s desire? To the true lover reunion is life, and separation is death. His breast is void of patience and his heart hath no peace. A myriad lives he would forsake to hasten to the abode of his beloved.” (Baha’u’llah, The Persian Hidden Words)

HAIKU

God loves all mankind
Individuals are learning
Also to love Him

SCIENCE IS LOOSING IT’S MEANING?

You think science is loosing it’s meaning and behaving more like a religion?

Asked By: Wizardneedhispills 31 minutes ago

Rating (3)

Answer by pukirahe Apr 13th, 2012 at 6:45PM
Year of Dragon, Day 82

Science is marvelously advancing
while the universe is broady opening.
Religion is also revived and becomning
powerfully an insightful guide to science.
As humans, we are lucky for having greater means
for service and broader vision to enjoy the
innumerable blessings of God.

Source:
Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

(For reading 1001 times)
Baha’u’llah says:

“5. O SON OF DUST! Verily I say unto thee: Of all men the most negligent is he that disputeth idly and seeketh to advance himself over his brother. Say, O brethren! Let deeds, not words, be your adorning.” (Baha’u’llah, The Persian Hidden Words)

HAIKU

Science and religion
Wings for human birds to reach
The highest heavens

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 167 other followers

