WHAT DOES YOUR SOUL WANT?

What do you think your soul wants?

Asked By: supersometimes 3 hours ago

Answer by pukirahe Apr 19th, 2012 at 11:02PM

My soul wants lots of things to
satisfy my physical, intellectual and spiritual life.
But who can give me all what I need?
So, I reduce my need to daily food, and thanks God
I already survive long decades, through abundance
and starvation. That is alright.
Now, I think I need more spiritual food
for my starving soul?
And luckily, I also find abundant spiritual food
here on the Internet that my forefathers had no chance.
I am really thankful to God
for being alive in this Age of maturity of the Human race.

Source:
Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post
(For reading 1001 times)
Baha’u’llah says:

“I entreat Thee, O my Lord, by these days and by all such as have during that period clung to the cord of Thy commandments, and laid hold on the handle of Thy precepts, to grant that unto every soul may be assigned a place within the precincts of Thy court, and a seat at the revelation of the splendors of the light of Thy countenance.”
Prayers and Meditations by Bahá’u’lláh, US Bahá’í Publishing Trust, 1987 pocket-size edition Pages: 65-67

HAIKU

My soul wants best things
For my long and happy life
And God gives me all

One Response

  1. […] What Does Your Soul Want? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) 37.975336 23.736150 Share this:TwitterFacebookPrintEmailRedditLinkedInStumbleUponTumblrDiggPinterestLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 164 other followers

