ARE YOU A PROBLEM SOLVER?

Are you a problem solver

Asked By: NedKelly1 (51-55, M) 28 minutes ago

Posted by pukirahe Oct 3rd, 2012 at 8:28AM

Yes, I solve quickly all problems and I carry
none into my slumber.
In fact, I see nothing as problems; if ignore them,
I think that nothing bad would occur. I have got abundantly
what I need for my mental and spiritual development.
Things relating to physical existence, I don’t care.
I dont care for money, for housing, for transportation….
I do what I can do during the day; what I cannot do I ignore them.
The next day, I try something new, and again I finish them
before bed time.
I don’t care about the problems of other people, because
they don’t want to solve them as I advice. So I leave them to
themselves and to God.

Source:

 

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

Abdul-Baha says:

 “In the time of Jesus Christ there was an outpouring of the Light from East to West that brought the people under a heavenly banner and illumined them with divine insight. Western lands have been kindled by the Light of the Christ. I pray earnestly that the Light in this advanced age will so illumine the world that all may rally under the banner of Unity and receive Spiritual education.

Then those problems which cause difference among the peoples of the earth will be seen no more, for verily they are not. You are all waves of one sea, mirrors of one reflection.” (Abdu’l-Baha, Abdu’l-Baha in London, p. 48)

 

HAIKU

 

Disobedient faults

Corrected by obedience

What else are problems?

2 Responses

  1. […] Are You a Problem Solver? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) 0.000000 0.000000 Share this:TwitterEmailFacebookPrintDiggStumbleUponRedditLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. […]

  2. […] Are You a Problem Solver? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) 0.000000 0.000000 Share this:TwitterEmailFacebookPrintDiggStumbleUponRedditLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. […]

Leave a comment