WHAT HAVE YOU DONE THAT MAKES YOU PROUD?

What have you done these past 3 years that makes you proud?

Asked By: AliasTeo 33 minutes ago

I have invented a purpose that I always look forward to thinking about it, and when I am nervous I jot it down from my memory.

Answer by pukirahe Oct 3rd, 2011 at 9:24PM

For my whole life I have done nothing that makes me feel proud.
I see that I am a normal man like all other human beings
among mankind. I try to seek the pleasure of God by doing His Will that wants me to be happy among His happy children.
I have no power or knowledge above anyone else, so I cannot
convince other people about reliance on God that causes me
to be content with His love. I pray that other people will turn to God by themselves.

Source:
Experienceproject

New Addition For This Post
(For reading 1001 times)
Baha’u’llah says:

“Great indeed is their blessedness and happiness, inasmuch as they have drunk the choice wine of revelation and inspiration from the hand of their Lord, the Compassionate, the Merciful. We beseech God to strengthen them to manifest inflexible constancy and to summon to their aid the hosts of wisdom and utterance. He is in truth the Mighty, the Omnipotent.” (Baha’u’llah, Tablets of Baha’u’llah, p. 76)

HAIKU

Obedience to God
Is my and your happiness
That is His blessing

ARE YOU HAPPY WITH LIFE?

Are you happy with life?

Asked By: oneandonlyfleur 1 hour ago

Answer by pukirahe Oct 3rd, 2011 at 4:53PM

Yes, very, very happy for realizing that
I am a human being living among other
noble human beings who are devotedly
building the foundation for the Kingdom
of God on earth.

Source:
Experienceproject

New Addition For This Post

(For reading 1001 times)
Abdul-Baha says:

“Bahá’u’lláh taught that hearts must receive the Bounty of the Holy Spirit, so that Spiritual civilization may be established. For material civilization is not adequate for the needs of mankind and cannot be the cause of its happiness. Material civilization is like the body and spiritual civilization is like the soul. Body without soul cannot live.” (Abdu’l-Baha, Abdu’l-Baha in London, p. 30)

HAIKU

Life’s for happiness
Whenever feel unhappy
I ask myself why?

HOT LINK FOR TODAY

http://local.stv.tv/edinburgh/news/25129-six-reasons-why-gandhi-is-still-relevant-today/

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 167 other followers

