IS JESUS YOUR FRIEND?

Is JESUS your friend?

Asked By: dragde5 2 hours ago

Good Question? (5)

Answer by pukirahe Feb 29th, 2012 at 2:41AM

Yes, Jesus is my Friend, My Master, My Savior.
As a Friend, I found Him staying with me
and helping me before anyone else.
As my Master, He teaches me new things
that I could not bear 2000 years ago.
As my Savior, He protects me from my own
wrongdoings and from attaching to the world.
To me, He is the Holy Spirit returning in
the Glory of the Father, Baha’u’llah.

Source:
Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post
(For reading 1001 times)
Baha’u’llah says:

“We have ordained that our Cause be taught through the power of utterance. Beware lest ye dispute idly with anyone. Whoso ariseth wholly for the sake of his Lord to teach His Cause, the Holy Spirit shall strengthen him and inspire him with that which will illumine the heart of the world, how much more the hearts of those who seek Him.” (Baha’u’llah, The Summons of the Lord of Hosts, p. 79)

HAIKU

I love my Jesus
Also my Baha’u’llah
God’s Holy Spirit

Leave a comment