GOING WHERE WHEN YOU DIE?

Where are you going when you die? Heaven, Hell, Paradise, Reincarnated into something else(If so then what)?

Asked By: saddenwolf 1 hour ago

I would like to go toParadisebut see myself going down below?

Posted by pukirahe Jun 11th, 2012 at 11:15PM

We all go to the spiritual world of God for the eternal progress
of our soul. By different ways of expressions, all religions
announce this same divine truth.
Results based on good life is called heaven, nirvana,
paradise, celestial mansion, life eternal; and results based
on bad life is called hell, circle of birth, eternal death, hellfire
burning, born into lower planes of existence…
As for definition of good or bad life, all human beings are
intelligent enough to seek for it in the Holy Scriptures
which are easily accessible in our time.

Source:

Experienceproject

 

New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

 

“Verily it is incumbent upon you to recognize your Lord at the time of His manifestation, that haply ye may not enter into negation, and that, ere a prophet is raised by God, ye may find yourselves securely established upon the sea of affirmation. For if a prophet cometh to you from God and ye fail to walk in His Way, God will, thereupon, transform your light into fire. Take heed then that perchance ye may, through the grace of God and His signs, be enabled to redeem your souls.” (The Bab, Selections from the Writings of the Bab, p. 147)

 

HAIKU

 

How simple and clear

The way for all human life

Results are by choice!

82 Responses

  1. I am only commenting to let you understand what a awesome encounter my daughter encountered using your site. She picked up plenty of things, which include what it’s like to have a great giving mood to get certain people completely know specific extremely tough issues. You really did more than people’s expectations. I appreciate you for rendering the invaluable, dependable, revealing not to mention fun tips about the topic to Mary.

  2. Thanks a lot for giving everyone remarkably spectacular possiblity to check tips from this site. It is always very beneficial and also full of a lot of fun for me personally and my office acquaintances to search your web site at least 3 times in one week to read through the new items you have. Of course, we are at all times amazed with the superb opinions you serve. Some 1 tips on this page are certainly the most suitable we have all ever had.

  3. I have been checking out some of your articles and i can claim nice stuff. I will make sure to bookmark your site.

  4. I’m still learning from you, as I’m improving myself. I certainly enjoy reading all that is posted on your blog.Keep the tips coming. I loved it!

  5. I am continuously browsing online for articles that can aid me. Thank you!

  6. Keep functioning ,impressive job!

  7. Thank you for all your labor on this web page. My daughter take interest in conducting internet research and it is obvious why. All of us hear all relating to the dynamic medium you give efficient information via the website and even attract contribution from the others on the area of interest plus our own child is in fact starting to learn a lot. Have fun with the remaining portion of the year. You have been performing a pretty cool job.

  8. I enjoy you because of all of the labor on this site. Debby takes pleasure in getting into internet research and it is easy to see why. Almost all notice all of the compelling medium you render vital tricks on this website and even recommend participation from people about this content while our favorite princess is discovering a whole lot. Take pleasure in the rest of the year. You are always conducting a remarkable job.

  9. My wife and i felt really comfortable when Ervin managed to conclude his analysis by way of the ideas he obtained out of the web page. It is now and again perplexing to just possibly be giving freely guidelines that many others may have been trying to sell. And we all understand we need the blog owner to give thanks to for this. The illustrations you made, the simple site navigation, the friendships your site give support to promote – it’s mostly incredible, and it’s facilitating our son in addition to the family know that that issue is enjoyable, and that is especially essential. Thanks for all the pieces!

  10. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this is magnificent blog. An excellent read. I will definitely be back.

  11. I intended to draft you the little bit of observation to be able to thank you yet again considering the amazing tactics you have discussed on this site. It’s certainly particularly open-handed with you to supply unreservedly all that a lot of folks would have sold for an electronic book to make some money for their own end, and in particular considering the fact that you could have done it in case you wanted. These guidelines in addition worked like a great way to fully grasp some people have the identical zeal the same as mine to see a lot more when considering this problem. I’m certain there are numerous more enjoyable instances ahead for many who start reading your site.

  12. I precisely had to say thanks once again. I do not know the things that I would have undertaken in the absence of those advice revealed by you about such problem. It truly was an absolute traumatic circumstance for me personally, nevertheless looking at a specialized style you resolved it made me to cry over gladness. Extremely happy for this help and pray you know what an amazing job you are always providing teaching people through your web blog. More than likely you’ve never encountered all of us.

  13. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my weblog thus i came to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  14. I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re amazing! Thanks!

  15. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one today..

  16. Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful, let alone the content!

  17. Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is fantastic, let alone the content!

  18. I think this is one of the most significant info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The website style is great, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  19. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this is great blog. An excellent read. I will definitely be back.

  20. It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read even more things about it!

  21. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

  22. Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is excellent, let alone the content!

  23. Needed to compose you one tiny word to finally say thanks a lot yet again for all the amazing concepts you have contributed on this page. It was so open-handed of you to present unhampered exactly what many of us could possibly have marketed for an electronic book to get some bucks on their own, most notably since you might well have tried it if you desired. The things likewise served like a good way to know that someone else have the same dreams much like my personal own to know much more with regard to this issue. I know there are lots of more pleasant situations up front for many who discover your blog post.

  24. I am always searching online for posts that can assist me. Thank you!

  25. Just want to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in your post is simply nice and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

  26. I’ve been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

  27. Great beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

  28. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website so i came to “return the favor”.I am attempting to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  29. It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it!

  30. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays..

  31. There is clearly a bunch to identify about this. I assume you made various good points in features also.

  32. I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re amazing! Thanks!

  33. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

  34. Hi there, You’ve done a great job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this website.

  35. A lot of thanks for all of the hard work on this site. Betty enjoys working on investigation and it is simple to grasp why. Many of us notice all relating to the compelling way you deliver simple thoughts by means of the blog and even improve response from other ones about this matter then our favorite daughter is now being taught a lot of things. Take advantage of the rest of the new year. You have been conducting a pretty cool job.

  36. Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is wonderful, let alone the content!

  37. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  38. Hello. magnificent job. I did not anticipate this. This is a excellent story. Thanks!

  39. A lot of thanks for every one of your effort on this web site. Kate delights in carrying out internet research and it’s obvious why. Many of us hear all of the compelling medium you provide vital tactics on this website and therefore strongly encourage response from other ones on that idea while our daughter is without a doubt starting to learn so much. Have fun with the rest of the year. You are doing a splendid job.

  40. You completed various nice points there. I did a search on the theme and found most persons will consent with your blog.

  41. I truly wanted to send a word to express gratitude to you for all the wonderful steps you are showing on this site. My particularly long internet investigation has finally been recognized with reasonable tips to share with my two friends. I ‘d point out that we website visitors actually are very blessed to dwell in a notable community with very many awesome professionals with insightful plans. I feel quite privileged to have encountered the web page and look forward to some more fabulous moments reading here. Thanks once again for everything.

  42. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  43. Wow! Thank you! I permanently needed to write on my website something like that. Can I include a portion of your post to my website?

  44. I have been checking out some of your stories and i must say pretty clever stuff. I will make sure to bookmark your website.

  45. Wow! Thank you! I always wanted to write on my website something like that. Can I include a portion of your post to my blog?

  46. I have been examinating out many of your articles and it’s pretty good stuff. I will surely bookmark your website.

  47. Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Very helpful info specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was looking for this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  48. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

  49. You are a very clever person!

  50. Simply want to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in your post is just nice and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

  51. I definitely wanted to develop a brief note so as to express gratitude to you for those pleasant ideas you are giving out here. My time-consuming internet lookup has now been recognized with sensible suggestions to share with my classmates and friends. I ‘d repeat that we readers actually are rather lucky to dwell in a wonderful place with many awesome professionals with valuable strategies. I feel very fortunate to have discovered your website and look forward to many more enjoyable minutes reading here. Thanks again for all the details.

  52. It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read more things about it!

  53. I precisely desired to thank you very much all over again. I am not sure what I would have undertaken in the absence of those tips shared by you about this industry. It became a very troublesome scenario in my opinion, nevertheless considering a new skilled avenue you dealt with that made me to weep for happiness. I am thankful for the information as well as sincerely hope you realize what an amazing job you’re undertaking teaching many people thru a web site. Most likely you have never got to know all of us.

  54. Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the net the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people think about worries that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  55. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I’m quite sure I’ll learn lots of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  56. Hello there, You have done an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from this site.

  57. Hello.This article was really motivating, particularly since I was browsing for thoughts on this topic last Saturday.

  58. Lovely website! I am loving it!! Will come back again. I am taking your feeds also

  59. Awsome site! I am loving it!! Will come back again. I am bookmarking your feeds also

  60. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is excellent blog. A great read. I’ll definitely be back.

  61. Fantastic goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely wonderful. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is actually a tremendous website.

  62. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  63. I am not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  64. We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your website offered us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

  65. I am constantly searching online for posts that can facilitate me. Thanks!

  66. I in addition to my pals were found to be taking note of the nice recommendations found on your web blog and so unexpectedly I got a horrible feeling I never expressed respect to the web site owner for them. The women were definitely for that reason thrilled to study them and have seriously been taking pleasure in these things. Appreciate your being so accommodating and for deciding on this kind of impressive useful guides millions of individuals are really desirous to discover. My very own sincere apologies for not expressing gratitude to you sooner.

  67. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  68. As a Newbie, I am always searching online for articles that can help me. Thank you

  69. We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with valuable information to work on. You have done a formidable job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

  70. I wish to show appreciation to this writer for bailing me out of such a instance. As a result of searching through the world-wide-web and seeing advice that were not helpful, I assumed my life was done. Being alive minus the approaches to the problems you’ve sorted out through your article is a serious case, as well as ones that could have adversely affected my career if I hadn’t encountered your site. Your own personal ability and kindness in maneuvering almost everything was precious. I am not sure what I would have done if I had not discovered such a subject like this. I’m able to at this moment look ahead to my future. Thanks a lot so much for the specialized and amazing guide. I will not be reluctant to suggest the blog to anybody who needs to have guidance on this area.

  71. Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  72. Thank you a lot for providing individuals with such a wonderful possiblity to check tips from here. It really is very brilliant plus packed with a great time for me personally and my office mates to visit your site at the least thrice in 7 days to study the new things you have. Not to mention, we are certainly satisfied with all the unbelievable thoughts you serve. Selected two tips in this post are ultimately the most suitable I’ve ever had.

  73. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I am quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  74. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  75. As a Newbie, I am constantly exploring online for articles that can aid me. Thank you

  76. I am also writing to let you understand of the amazing encounter my girl experienced visiting yuor web blog. She realized several issues, which include how it is like to possess an incredible giving style to have other individuals really easily learn about some very confusing matters. You actually exceeded our own desires. Many thanks for giving these invaluable, healthy, edifying and also fun guidance on the topic to Evelyn.

  77. Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

  78. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very helpful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this particular information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  79. My brother recommended I might like this website. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  80. […] Going Where When You Die? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  81. […] Going Where When You Die? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  82. […] Going Where When You Die? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

