WHAT IS LIFE FOR YOU?

Baha'i House of Worship

Baha’i House of Worship (Photo credit: tray)

baha'i

baha’i (Photo credit: phogel)

The Summons of the Lord of Hosts

The Summons of the Lord of Hosts (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

What is life for you?

Asked By: donotfollowme 26-30, F  35 minutes ago

Good Question?(6)

Posted by Me Jul 30th, 2013 at 7:07PM

Life is an unfathomable mystery for eternal discovery.

For me, I think that life is learning for discovery.

Learning to know what should be learned.

Any learning shows me how to live decently happy, I will continue with it. If it is really good for me, I try to apply more strictly. I see that this education gives happiness even to my children and grandchildren. It turns all my past suffering into complete bliss. Because it is inner and personal experience, so nobody can rob it from me. Now, with more experience of a septenarian, I want to share it to other people.

I have written a lot up here about this, not as life lessons, but merely as thought provoking opinions.

I think that a person without self-education cannot live truly as a human being. Learning opportunities are today available for all people.

 Source:

 Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

 “O ye learned of the world! Ye failed to seek Our presence, that ye might hearken unto the sweet melodies of the Spirit and perceive that which God in His bounty hath pleased to bestow upon Me. Verily, this grace hath now escaped you, did ye but know. Had ye sought Our presence, We would have imparted unto you a knowledge that would have rendered you independent of all else.”

(Baha’u’llah, The Summons of the Lord of Hosts, p. 237)

 HAIKU

 Divine melodies

Sweetly send down to all ears

In this great Cycle

4 Responses

  1. […] What Is Life for You? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] What Is Life for You? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] What Is Life for You? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] What Is Life for You? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

