WHO NEEDS YOU?

Who needs you?

Asked By: imaginarylife 18-21, F  16 minutes ago

Posted by Me Aug 2nd, 2013 at 9:38PM

Nobody needs me.
Nobody cares how I live.
Nobody knows my existence on earth.
I would make huge mistake by thinking, desiring, expecting that people need me, people want me, people love me.
Each individual is too busy with his own desires, his own pleasures, his own achievements …
By my own learning, I realize that God wants me and all other human beings to know and to do His Will. He who knows and obeys this principle will conduct his lonely life in the good pleasure of God. He who does not know or does not obey will suffer miserably his loneliness.
This is the great misery of kings, tyrants, despots who imagine that their subjects need them.
No man is subject to other man. All are equal servants and subjects of God.

Source:

 Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

The Bab says:

 “Is there any Remover of difficulties save God? Say: Praised be God! He is God! All are His servants, and all abide by His bidding!”

 – The Báb, Baha’i Prayers, p. 27-

 HAIKU

 All human beings

Children and servants of God

Doing Divine Will

Leave a Reply

