I HAVE NOTHING TO SAY TODAY!

baha'i

baha’i (Photo credit: phogel)

Baha'i Temple

Baha’i Temple (Photo credit: anneh632)

Hidden Words

Hidden Words (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I have nothing to say today!

Asked By: favoritegardenia 51-55, F 6 hours ago

ME AND MY BIG MOUTH, JUST HAD TO POST THAT, i LOVE YOU ALL!!!

Good Question?(6)

Posted by Me Aug 3rd, 2013 at 5:59PM

Me too.

I write pages and pages and I see that I have nothing to say.

Buddha says continuously in fourty years and He tells that He says nothing.

Why do we say things, why do we keep silent, why do we share tons of data on the Internet?

Because each human being is a greater world. He needs to discover himself, he needs to prove his own existence, he doubts about his reality. He thinks that he is something great which is still an unfathomable mystery to him!

It seems that the happiness of man is to live for discovery. The monkey cannot have the happiness of thinking and discovering and doubting…

I love the Internet, because it is the marvelous product of man for the functioning freely and boundlessly of the human spirit.

Source:

 Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

 “41. O SON OF MY HANDMAID! Didst thou behold immortal sovereignty, thou wouldst strive to pass from this fleeting world. But to conceal the one from thee and to reveal the other is a mystery which none but the pure in heart can comprehend.”

(Baha’u’llah, The Persian Hidden Words)

 HAIKU

 Earthly world of death

Divine world eternal life

Why that one hidden?

55 Responses

  1. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  6. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  7. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  8. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  9. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  10. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  11. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  12. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  13. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  14. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  15. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  16. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  17. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  18. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  19. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  20. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  21. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  22. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  23. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  24. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  25. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  26. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  27. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  28. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  29. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  30. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  31. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  32. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  33. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  34. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  35. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  36. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  37. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  38. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  39. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  40. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  41. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  42. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  43. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  44. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  45. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  46. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  47. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  48. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  49. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  50. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  51. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  52. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  53. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  54. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  55. […] I Have Nothing to Say Today! (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

