WANT TO BE HATED OR FORGOTTEN?

Would you rather be hated or forgotten?

Asked By: Aikenoo 18-21, F  20 minutes ago

Good Question? (3)

Posted by Me Aug 10th, 2013 at 6:43PM

Forgotten.
Who am I among six billion people to be remembered?
Does any remembering fatten my body or my soul?
If I loved fame how much time should I waste for that purpose?
No, I really love to be forgotten, completely forgotten. That is why I keep on changing my pen name and avatar.
I want, I pray, I cherish the hope that all people will concentrate their remembrance on God. When they know God, they love God, they conduct their lives according to the Will of God, this will be beneficial for them and for all people, me included.
I believe that my wish will become true with seeing more and more people, up here and in real life, disputing about God. Believing or denying, they are thinking about Him and they will see Him by their own spiritual sight.
Remembrance of God is the source of all learning and all good.

Source:

 Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

“The day is approaching when God will have raised up a people who will call to remembrance Our days, who will tell the tale of Our trials, who will demand the restitution of Our rights from them that, without a tittle of evidence, have treated Us with manifest injustice. God, assuredly, dominateth the lives of them that wronged Us, and is well aware of their doings.”

(Baha’u’llah, The Summons of the Lord of Hosts, p. 207)

HAIKU

Remembrance of God

Eternal source of all good

All worlds nothingness

2 Responses

  1. […] Want to Be Hated or Forgotten? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Want to Be Hated or Forgotten? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

