HOW SHOULD I HELP THE YOUTH?

I want to help the youth in my community, but i dont know how. Any ideas?

Asked By: MOFOYOLO 18-21, F  17 minutes ago

Good Question? (3)

Posted by Me Aug 13th, 2013 at 6:49PM

Sharing to them your skills.
Using your house or their houses as classroom/s to teach them some skills and virtues. This is most practical and useful assistance. Giving alms temporirarily help the body only, but providing moral education transforms the whole physical, social and spiritual life.
If they are students, send them to some Youth Conferences that encourage them to do social service, to build community, to volunteer for charity organizations.
Your time and money and work in this purpose is best for you and for the society.

Source:

 Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 Abdul-Baha says:

 Thus man must strive that his reality may manifest virtues and perfections, the light whereof may shine upon everyone. The light of the sun shineth upon all the world and the merciful showers of Divine Providence fall upon all peoples. The vivifying breeze reviveth every living creature and all beings endued with life obtain their share and portion at His heavenly board.

(Abdu’l-Baha, Baha’i World Faith – Abdu’l-Baha Section, p. 445)

 HAIKU

 Educating youth

Best way to empower them

For a better life

14 Responses

  1. […] How Should I Help the Youth? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] How Should I Help the Youth? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] How Should I Help the Youth? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] How Should I Help the Youth? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] How Should I Help the Youth? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  6. […] How Should I Help the Youth? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  7. […] How Should I Help the Youth? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  8. […] How Should I Help the Youth? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  9. […] How Should I Help the Youth? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  10. […] How Should I Help the Youth? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  11. […] How Should I Help the Youth? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  12. […] How Should I Help the Youth? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  13. […] How Should I Help the Youth? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  14. […] How Should I Help the Youth? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

