WHY CAN’T I ASK GOOD QUESTIONS?

Why can’t I ask good questions?

Asked By: intermsofwhat 18-21, F  18 minutes ago

Good Question? (3)

Posted by Me Aug 13th, 2013 at 5:59PM

This is a very good question.
You humbly think that you cannot do the good things you have done.
See how different if your question is like this:”Why no people answer my good questions?”
I think that all questions are good questions when we sincerely wish to know something, to make friends, to start some positive conversation….
Your humbleness has given me the opprtunity to write something for my blog this morning. I think that it will cause many people to think about this great virtue in human relationship. Our world will certainly become better if we sincerely observe the principle of mutual love and mutual respect. How this principle can be applied without humbleness?
Wish having more chance to converse with you via other questions.

Source:

 Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

Abdul-Baha says:

“Adhere to the hem of the robe of the Lofty  One and do your best to spread the Covenant of God and to be kindled with the fire of the love of God, so that your hearts may move with joy through the fragrances of humbleness which are being diffused from the heart of ‘Abdu’l-Bahá. Make feet firm, strengthen hearts and rely upon the everlasting bounties which will successively pour on you from the Kingdom of El-Abha.”

(Abdu’l-Baha, Baha’i World Faith – Abdu’l-Baha Section, p. 404)

HAIKU

Humbleness fragrance

Permeating earth below

Transforming its life

18 Responses

  1. […] Why Can’t I Ask Good Questions? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Why Can’t I Ask Good Questions? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] Why Can’t I Ask Good Questions? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] Why Can’t I Ask Good Questions? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] Why Can’t I Ask Good Questions? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  6. […] Why Can’t I Ask Good Questions? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  7. […] Why Can’t I Ask Good Questions? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  8. […] Why Can’t I Ask Good Questions? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  9. […] Why Can’t I Ask Good Questions? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  10. […] Why Can’t I Ask Good Questions? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  11. […] Why Can’t I Ask Good Questions? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  12. […] Why Can’t I Ask Good Questions? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  13. […] Why Can’t I Ask Good Questions? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  14. […] Why Can’t I Ask Good Questions? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  15. […] Why Can’t I Ask Good Questions? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  16. […] Why Can’t I Ask Good Questions? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  17. […] Why Can’t I Ask Good Questions? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  18. […] Why Can’t I Ask Good Questions? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

