HAVE YOU BEEN DECEIVED SO MUCH?

Have you been ripped off or deceived so much that you can’t trust anyone anymore?

Asked By: aquarius3 61-65, M  43 minutes ago

Posted by Me Aug 15th, 2013 at 5:54AM

I see that life is as good as I believe.
Nobody hates me.
Nobody cheats me.
Nobody hurts me.
All my relatives are good, all my friends (including friends on the Internet) are good, all the people I get into contact are good.
In case I see that some people doing bad things, I don’t judge. Perhaps that looks bad to me, but the person may have personal reasons to see his action as good. Moreover, even if the person commits open crimes, still I don’t judge. There is hope always for his repentance as long as he lives.
I really love all people and believe in their noble nature.

 Source:

 Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 Baha’u’llah says:

 “30. O SON OF MAN! Deny not My servant should he ask anything from thee, for his face is My face; be then abashed before Me.”

(Baha’u’llah, The Arabic Hidden Words)

 HAIKU

 It is wrong to judge

For all are sinners in need

Some chance to repent

Leave a Reply

