HOW CAN ONE INCREASE FAITH IN GOD?

Who believes in God here?

Asked By: Clair18 18-21, F  19 minutes ago

Good Question? (3)

Posted by Me Aug 15th, 2013 at 10:16PM

I love this question.
I love people who ask questions about God.
I love people who deny God with intelligence.
I love people who believe in God with concious knowledge.
I love God.
I love this question because it gives me the chance to praise the Unknowable God.
I love people who ask questions about God because thay are aware of the most important subject for a true human life.
I love people who deny God with intelligence because their living intelligence will show them the Path to God, the Creator of all worlds.
I love people who believe in God with conscious knowledge because this will lead them to sacrificial actions for the betterment of all mankind who are noble children of God.
Yes, I believe in God will all my heart and spirit.

Source:

 Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 Abdul-Baha says:

 “You must strive. A child does not know, in learning he obtains knowledge. Search for Truth.

There are three kinds of Faith: first, that which is from tradition and birth. For example: a child is born of Muhammadan parents, he is a Muhammadan. This faith is weak traditional faith: second, that which comes from Knowledge, and is the faith of understanding. This is good, but there is a better, the faith of practice. This is real faith.”

(Abdu’l-Baha, Abdu’l-Baha in London, p. 64)

 HAIKU

 I praise God of love

Who fashions worlds and beings

For man’s enjoyment

3 Responses

  1. […] How Can One Increase Faith in God? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] How Can One Increase Faith in God? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] How Can One Increase Faith in God? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

