I AM JUST A COMMON GIRL?

I’m no one special just a common girl with common thoughts

Asked By: candygirl189 18-21, F  24 minutes ago

Posted by Me Aug 23rd, 2013 at 9:52PM

I have not met any common girls with common thoughts on earth.
My sisters, my wife, my daughters, my granddaughters… are all special. I cannot fully understand any one of them. They eat differently, they think differently, they do things differently. I cannot imagine a herd of common girls on earth. I know that they will become mothers, and each wil be a different mother.
Our problem is that we have been put into schools with common curriculum and common pedagogy, which cause us to think that we are common. We miserably go through life with the fear of being criticised as diiferent, while we are essentially particualar, especial, independent.
Wishing that you will discover your particular potentiallies, develop them and attain the own summit of your own glory without fear or arrogance.
Be especially your own YOU, A REAL AND INTELLIGENT LADY.

Source:

 Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 Abdul-Baha says:

 “No man should follow blindly his ancestors and forefathers. Nay, each must see with his own eyes, hear with his own ears and investigate independently in order that he may find the truth. The religion of forefathers and ancestors is based upon blind imitation. Man should investigate reality.”

(Abdu’l-Baha, Divine Philosophy, p. 24)

 HAIKU

 Monkeys similar

Human beings differ much

By intelligence

28 Responses

  1. […] I Am Just a Common Girl? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] I Am Just a Common Girl? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] I Am Just a Common Girl? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] I Am Just a Common Girl? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] I Am Just a Common Girl? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  6. […] I Am Just a Common Girl? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  7. […] I Am Just a Common Girl? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  8. […] I Am Just a Common Girl? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  9. […] I Am Just a Common Girl? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  10. […] I Am Just a Common Girl? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  11. […] I Am Just a Common Girl? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  12. […] I Am Just a Common Girl? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  13. […] I Am Just a Common Girl? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  14. […] I Am Just a Common Girl? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  15. […] I Am Just a Common Girl? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  16. […] I Am Just a Common Girl? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  17. […] I Am Just a Common Girl? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  18. […] I Am Just a Common Girl? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  19. […] I Am Just a Common Girl? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  20. […] I Am Just a Common Girl? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  21. […] I Am Just a Common Girl? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  22. […] I Am Just a Common Girl? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  23. […] I Am Just a Common Girl? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  24. […] I Am Just a Common Girl? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  25. […] I Am Just a Common Girl? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  26. […] I Am Just a Common Girl? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  27. […] I Am Just a Common Girl? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  28. […] I Am Just a Common Girl? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

