CAN I HAVE SOME MONEY?

Can I have some money?

Asked By: rainbowskittlezz 13-15, F  26 minutes ago

Posted by Me Aug 26th, 2013 at 6:41PM

Sure, all mature people need money to spend for themselves and for the welfare of others. Everywhere, people, from Pope to a Peasant, are in need of money. You and I are not excluded.
No billionnaires, no organizations, no institutions … can give money to all people to satisfy their need. Each individual must learn how to make money and how to spend it.
My divine Educator states that at maturity each person should acquire wealth through a craft or profession. Therefore, all children should be taught about the purpose of life and the trade to conduct a dignified living. For a child without parents, the community or some wealthy people should take care of him.
Wishing that you will become spiritually and financially independent.

Source:

 Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 Baha’u’llah says:

 “The essence of wealth is love for Me; whoso loveth Me is the possessor of all things, and he that loveth Me not is indeed of the poor and needy. This is that which the Finger of Glory and Splendour hath revealed.”

(Baha’u’llah, Tablets of Baha’u’llah, p. 156)

 HAIKU

 Having God wealthy

Otherwise poor and needy

This is simple truth

13 Responses

  1. […] Can I Have Some Money? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Can I Have Some Money? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] Can I Have Some Money? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] Can I Have Some Money? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] Can I Have Some Money? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  6. […] Can I Have Some Money? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  7. […] Can I Have Some Money? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  8. […] Can I Have Some Money? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  9. […] Can I Have Some Money? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  10. […] Can I Have Some Money? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  11. […] Can I Have Some Money? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  12. […] Can I Have Some Money? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  13. […] Can I Have Some Money? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

