WHAT ARE YOU THINKING ABOUT?

What are you thinking about?

Asked By: Juggalo26 22-25, M  20 minutes ago

Good Question? (3)

Posted by Me Aug 26th, 2013 at 11:30PM

I am thinking about the Internet.
It is for me a wide door leading to all things I want to know and to do.
I want to know about God, it shows to me the Holy Books.
I want to learn English, it shows to me teachers who teach in English, in French or in Vietnamese that I can understand.
I want to illustrate my blog pages, it shows me thousands of charming flowers, paintings, musical works.
I want to send greetings to friends on all occasions, it shows hundreds of meaningful cards for my choice.
I want to give some advices to younger fellows, it shows me tons of proverbs and famous sayings from the wisest educators.
With the Internet, I go through life every day with learning, playing, and even entertaining other people …
My children and grandchildren also follow my happy days over the Internet.
I no longer need personal library or secretary.
I can hardly imagine how can I get back happily to the old world without the Internet!

Siva Kalappadi replied:

I prefer ‘Teleportation’ (Beam me up, Scottie, kind of technology from Star-Trek!) Who says I can’t dream? One gets to ‘chit-chat’ in person and spend time together? .

Loc Le replied:

This is only the beginning of the Internet. Crazier dreams will be realized in decades and centuries to come.

Siva Kalappadi replied

Hehehe! Ok!

 Source:

 Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 Baha’u’llah says”

 “Watch over yourselves, for the Evil One is lying in wait, ready to entrap you. Gird yourselves against his wicked devices, and, led by the light of the name of the All-Seeing God, make your escape from the darkness that surroundeth you. Let your vision be world-embracing, rather than confined to your own self. The Evil One is he that hindereth the rise and obstructeth the spiritual progress of the children of men.”

(Baha’u’llah, Tablets of Baha’u’llah, p. 86)

 HAIKU

 Modern Internet

Best means for world unity

Mature human race

 

9 Responses

  1. […] What Are You Thinking About? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] What Are You Thinking About? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] What Are You Thinking About? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] What Are You Thinking About? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] What Are You Thinking About? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  6. […] What Are You Thinking About? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  7. […] What Are You Thinking About? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  8. […] What Are You Thinking About? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  9. […] What Are You Thinking About? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

