IF THERE WERE NO LIMITS ON YOUR LIFE…?

What would you do if there were no limits on your life?

Asked By: bobbyboy15 16-17, M  15 minutes ago

Where would you live?
What would you be doing in your leisure time?
What kind of work would you be engaged in?
What would your home and surroundings look like?

Posted by Me Sep 3rd, 2013 at 9:50PM

Nothing and nobody can impose limits on my life.
I am born with free will, so I can do anything I like.
I am completely free in my house, in my country, in the whole universe.
My body is not ‘me’, my spirit is ‘the true me’.
Although I reside in a small house, in a poor country, I am now travelling up here to answer your question, then post this answer on other sites for my friends worldwide to read, then get back to other pleasant activities of my happier day.
Education is not to get some diplomas for some miserable jobs with all sorts of restrictions. Education is to make ourselves completely free.
Today, we luckily have this education for all people on the Internet.

Source:

 Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 Baha’u’llah says:

True liberty consisteth in man’s submission unto My commandments, little as ye know it. Were men to observe that which We have sent down unto them from the Heaven of Revelation, they would, of a certainty, attain unto perfect liberty. Happy is the man that hath apprehended the Purpose of God in whatever He hath revealed from the Heaven of His Will, that pervadeth all created things.”

(Baha’u’llah, Gleanings from the Writings of Baha’u’llah, p. 335)

 HAIKU

 Man’s true liberty

Obedience to God’s commands

Revealed in His Books

5 Responses

  1. […] If There Were No Limits on Your Life…? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] If There Were No Limits on Your Life…? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] If There Were No Limits on Your Life…? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] If There Were No Limits on Your Life…? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] If There Were No Limits on Your Life…? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

