WHAT CAUSES YOU TO BE UNHAPPY?

What stands between you and your Happiness? !!

Asked By: LegendOfCentury 22-25, F  19 minutes ago

Posted by Me Sep 5th, 2013 at 10:40PM

Only my ignorance and nothing else.
I was unhappy when I did not know what is the purpose of my life and how to attain it.
Now I know that the purpose of my life is to know and to worship God, I practice it and I am always happy. There are always hinderances in my life, but they cannot prevent me from the love of God.
In the beginning, this love only appears as spiritual aspiration, but now it becomes evident in all things. I become completely happy with this love permeating my family, my country, and throughout all creation. Nothing and no one are my enmies.
This love is taught in details in all saying, doing and writing of the Messengers of God, such as Buddha, Christ, Baha’u’llah….
Wishing you good health and happiness.

Source:

 Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 Baha’u’llah says:

 “Meditate profoundly, that the secret of things unseen may be revealed unto you, that you may inhale the sweetness of a spiritual and imperishable fragrance, and that you may acknowledge the truth that from time immemorial even unto eternity the Almighty hath tried, and will continue to try, His servants, so that light may be distinguished from darkness, truth from falsehood, right from wrong, guidance from error, happiness from misery, and roses from thorns.”

(Baha’u’llah, The Kitab-i-Iqan, p. 8)

 HAIKU

 Knowing life purpose

Reaching realization

Complete happiness

10 Responses

  1. […] What Causes You to Be Unhappy? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] What Causes You to Be Unhappy? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] What Causes You to Be Unhappy? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] What Causes You to Be Unhappy? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] What Causes You to Be Unhappy? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  6. […] What Causes You to Be Unhappy? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  7. […] What Causes You to Be Unhappy? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  8. […] What Causes You to Be Unhappy? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  9. […] What Causes You to Be Unhappy? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  10. […] What Causes You to Be Unhappy? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

