SHARING SOME POSITIVE WORDS?

Anyone else have a bad day? Wanna talk about it? Or want to share some positive words?

Asked By: jlimones 26-30, F  21 minutes ago

Good Question? (3)

Posted by Me Sep 11th, 2013 at 11:03PM

I have no bad days in my life, so I want to share positive view about life.
My blood type is B+ (Be positive), so I cannot be otherwise.
Life in pieces reflects three aspects: good, bad, changing. Life as a whole is perfectly good.
I get money, it is good; I lose money, it is bad; then this changes in the next moment. All other pieces of my life are like that now, yesterday and tomorrow.
But the whole process of my life is very happy. I am happy for not having to buy air, light, love, thought, and millions of other visibly and invisibly free things which enrich my physical and spiritual life. My thousands of close friends are also happy and they are a concrete proof of my belief that life is good.
Because change is the condition of this life, so we need learning to see it as a colorless whole, not as black and white pieces.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

“O people! This is the Hand of God, which hath ever been above your own hands, could ye but understand. Within its grasp We have ordained all the good of the heavens and the earth, such that no good shall be made manifest but that it proceedeth therefrom. Thus have We made it the source and treasury of all good both aforetime and hereafter.”

(Baha’u’llah, The Summons of the Lord of Hosts, p. 19)

HAIKU

 One True God is good

His creation with mankind

In eternal love

4 Responses

  1. […] Sharing Some Positive Words? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Sharing Some Positive Words? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] Sharing Some Positive Words? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] Sharing Some Positive Words? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

