ARE PEOPLE WELL-EDUCATED TODAY?

Are people as well-educated today as they were fifty years ago?

Asked By: NathanTaylor 46-50, M  9 minutes ago

Posted by Me Sep 14th, 2013 at 7:20PM

My grandchildren are enjoying much better education than me.
When I was in my school age, I had no typewriter, no radio, especially no Internet! I am learning how to use new educational gadgets and remain thousands of times behind my grandchildren.
They say that children are more confused, less thoughtful … but that is shallow judgment.
I know thousands of children who are better than my children and grandchildren on all aspects of human activities. I really love them, admire them and have full trust in them. The furure of our world will be surely more glorious with their services.
The law of attraction and advancement is eternal.
I am thankful to God for creating His worlds with good laws.

Source:

 Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 Abdul-Baha says:

 “Now, I — long a prisoner, come to England for the first time, and although my visit is so short, I have already met many dear friends, and I can say I know the people. Those I have met are true souls working for peace and unity. — Think what a difference there is between this time we are living in now, and seventy years ago! Think of the progress! the progress towards unity and peace.”

(Abdu’l-Baha, Abdu’l-Baha in London, p. 58)

 HAIKU

 In this new Cycle

Education quite advanced

For world governing

2 Responses

  1. […] Are People Well-educated Today? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Are People Well-educated Today? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

