DO YOU KNOW YOU ARE LOVED?

Do you know you are loved?

Asked By: Bballguy23 16-17, M  11 minutes ago

Best Answer (Chosen By Asker):

Posted by Me Sep 14th, 2013 at 6:59PM

I know clearly that my parents love me.
My teachers, my relatives, my friends, my children, my grandchildren love me now, in the past and in the future.
Above all, God loves me dearly and eternally. He gives me His immense treasures on earth and in heaven, before I was born. He keeps on teaching me and all people how to see and receive His abundant bestowals.
The only requirement for this happy discovery is learning. Today, all human and divine knowledge are available at our fingertips. When we use our brain for independent investigation of truth, we will see truth and truth will lead us to freedom, happiness and progress.
I am thankful to God for His universal and eternal love.

Source:

 Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 Baha’u’llah says:

 “Behold then, O heedless ones, how brightly the fire of the love of God blazed aforetime in the heart of Husayn, if ye be of them that ponder! So intense grew its flame that fervour and longing at last seized the reins of patience from his grasp, and the love of Him Who is the All-Compelling so enraptured his heart that he surrendered his soul, his spirit, his substance, and his all in the path of God, the Lord of the worlds. By God! Sweeter was this in his sight than the empire of earth and heaven.”

(Baha’u’llah, The Summons of the Lord of Hosts, p. 201)

 HAIKU

 I know I’m loved

By God and human beings

In God’s family

One Response

  1. […] Do You Know You Are Loved? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

