YOUR DESIRED MAGICAL POWER?

If you could have a magical power what would it be?

Asked By: queenofthenite 22-25, F  4 hours ago

Posted by Me Sep 15th, 2013 at 6:47PM

I already have it: LOVE.
I love my family and I see that they love me.
I love my fellowmen and I see that they love me.
I love mankind and I see that they love me.
I love God and I see that He loves me. The love of God is best for me, because He opens my eyes to see love where hatred still exists – or more precisely where love is not practiced by some doubtful people. Some people hated me before, when they see that I sincerely love them, they change their attitude.
So I am going through life in decades of happiness, without wishing anything else besides learning and practicing love.
Love is the the foundation, power and purpose of life.

Source:

 Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 Baha’u’llah says:“7. O SON OF LOVE! Thou art but one step away from the glorious heights above and from the celestial tree of love. Take thou one pace and with the next advance into the immortal realm and enter the pavilion of eternity. Give ear then to that which hath been revealed by the pen of glory.”

(Baha’u’llah, The Persian Hidden Words)

 HAIKU

 Love strong foundation

Power and purpose of man

To attain glory

One Response

  1. […] Your Desired Magical Power? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

