LIKING THINGS IN YOUR COUNTRY?

Do you like what is going on in your Country these days ?

Asked By: NewStartNew 18-21, M  11 minutes ago

Posted by Me Sep 16th, 2013 at 5:44PM

Yes, in my country and in the world.
Light and darkness exist eternally with the sun.
Happy people are those who conscienciously turn to the sun and woe for them who turn back. Change can be done easily with one turning, good and bad, bad and good and so on.
The more we make our mind to be positive, the more we will try to maintain our vision on the pleasant aspects of life. We cannot ignore negative things, but we can only change them by changing our own self.
Discontentment, complaint, criticism … only add bad feelings to our living atmosphere. Learning, loving, doing good in all circumstances will make positive change.
It is much better if we seek for the education of God.

Reply by NewStartNew Sep 16th, 2013 at 5:47PM

Excuse me, where are you from ?

Reply by MeSep 16th, 2013 at 5:57PM

I am from this planet earth, which is my country, your country and the country of all human beings.

Source:

 Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

I am praying:

“O God! Refresh and gladden my spirit. Purify my heart. Illumine my powers. I lay all my affairs in Thy hand. Thou art my Guide and my Refuge. I will no longer be sorrowful and grieved; I will be a happy and joyful being. O God! I will no longer be full of anxiety, nor will I let trouble harass me. I will not dwell on the unpleasant things of life.

O God! Thou art more friend to me than I am to myself. I dedicate myself to Thee, O Lord.”

(Revealed by Abdu’l-Bahá, Baha’i Prayers, p. 150)

 HAIKU

 Sunlight good for life

How many people love it

With all thankful heart

One Response

  1. […] Liking Things in Your Country? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

