DO YOU FEAR THE UNKNOWN

Do You Fear the unknown

Asked By: Dexterslice 31-35, M  15 minutes ago

Posted by Me Sep 18th, 2013 at 6:16PM

I love the unknown, and mostly the unknowable.
Because God is unknowable.
This love takes me to reading books.
This love take me to libraries.
This love takes me to the Internet.
And I find the signs of God through His Manifestations.
Through the Divine Manifestations of God, I learn to discover the immensity of the visible and invisible creation of God.
What I am able to understand is less than one drop in the ocean of Their knowledge.
Now I am enjoying the diving into this ocean to find some pearls of wisdom. And this may happily refresh my spirit until my last breath.
Yes, I love the unknown, the unknowable God.

Source:

 Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 Baha’u’llah says:

 “Immerse yourselves in the ocean of My words, that ye may unravel its secrets, and discover all the pearls of wisdom that lie hid in its depths. Take heed that ye do not vacillate in your determination to embrace the truth of this Cause — a Cause through which the potentialities of the might of God have been revealed, and His sovereignty established. With faces beaming with joy, hasten ye unto Him. This is the changeless Faith of God, eternal in the past, eternal in the future.”

(Baha’u’llah, Gleanings from the Writings of Baha’u’llah, p. 136)

 HAIKU

 Love of the unknown

Taking man to One True God

Unknown but best known

2 Responses

  1. […] Do You Fear the Unknown (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Do You Fear the Unknown (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

