I WILL GIVE YOU SOMETHING IF…?

Greetings mortals, I will give you something if you give me something.

Asked By: anya7 18-21, F  15 minutes ago

Posted by Me Oct 4th, 2013 at 7:18PM

What can servants give to their masters?
What masters can give to their rulers?
What rulers can give to their Creator?
Our problem is that we falsely imagine that we are givers!
Do we give light, air, water, flower, grass?…
Do we give life, spirit, knowledge?
No, we create nothing so we have nothing to give. We amass all things given by God and redistribute them unjustly!
In this Age of human maturity, we need to redo our education to be conscious about our ignorance, powerlessness, crazy fancies… and getting true knowledge from the Manifestation of God for this New Cycle of the universe.
He teaches all things and all are shared freely, fairly and abundantly on the Internet for all human beings.
Wishing you happiness in the new world of kindly and voluntary sharing.

Source:

 Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 Abdul-Baha says:

 Merciful God! cause us to repent of our shortcomings! Accept us in thy heavenly Kingdom and give unto us an abode where there shall be no error. Give us peace; give us knowledge, and open unto us the gates of thy heaven.

Thou art the Giver of all! Thou art the Forgiver! Thou art the Merciful!

(Abdu’l-Baha, Abdu’l-Baha in London, p. 24)

 HAIKU

 No Giver but God

Sufficient for all creatures

Know this O mortals

14 Responses

  1. […] I Will Give You Something If…? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] I Will Give You Something If…? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] I Will Give You Something If…? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] I Will Give You Something If…? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] I Will Give You Something If…? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  6. […] I Will Give You Something If…? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  7. […] I Will Give You Something If…? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  8. […] I Will Give You Something If…? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  9. […] I Will Give You Something If…? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  10. […] I Will Give You Something If…? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  11. […] I Will Give You Something If…? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  12. […] I Will Give You Something If…? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  13. […] I Will Give You Something If…? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  14. […] I Will Give You Something If…? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

