ARE YOU HAPPY NOW?

Hidden Words

Hidden Words (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Baha'i Temple

Baha’i Temple (Photo credit: Teemu008)

Baha'i Fountain

Baha’i Fountain (Photo credit: swanksalot)

Are you happy now?

Asked By: life14 18-21, F  19 minutes ago

Posted by Me Oct 11th, 2013 at 8:52PM

Yes, happier than yesterday.

I get more new lessons on the Internet.

I post more articles about wisdom.

I accomplish my morning task much earlier than on previous days.

Now, I still have many hours to do my learning and sharing new discoveries.

It was for years I find that my life is happy, but it does not become monotonous or boring. Perhaps, this is due to:

The immense provision of the Internet.

The firmer faith in the guidance of God.

The contribution of knowledge of the mature human race.

The more evident proof of world unity and peace.

The big hope for the bright future of all mankind.

As long as I live, I will continue sharing this glad news.

Source:

 Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 Baha’u’llah says:

 “33. O SON OF SPIRIT! With the joyful tidings of light I hail thee: rejoice! To the court of holiness I summon thee; abide therein that thou mayest live in peace for evermore.”

(Baha’u’llah, The Arabic Hidden Words)

 HAIKU

 Glad tidings of light

Makes me more and more happy

In God’s boundless love

7 Responses

  1. […] Are You Happy Now? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Are You Happy Now? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] Are You Happy Now? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] Are You Happy Now? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] Are You Happy Now? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  6. […] Are You Happy Now? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  7. […] Are You Happy Now? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

