WHAT DO YOU WANT?

What do you want? Most importantly what do you need? At this moment in your life keeping u away from being your best?

Asked By: yonz90 22-25, F  1 hour ago

Posted by Me Oct 17th, 2013 at 3:26AM

I want, I love, I need to express thankfulness to God.
The reason is that He gives me abundantly all what I want, what I love and what I need, before I know how to ask Him.
I want to live as a human being, He gives.
I love divine education, He gives.
I need His guidance, He gives.
More than this, before I know how to ask, He gives me His love, His creation and His progressive revelation … to make me exceedingly happy, content and peaceful. You know, all worldly fame, wealth, power… cannot be exchanged for His bestowals.
I cannot imagine the existence of poor human beings on earth!

Source:

 Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 Baha’u’llah says:

 “3. O SON OF MAN! Veiled in My immemorial being and in the ancient eternity of My essence, I knew My love for thee; therefore I created thee, have engraved on thee Mine image and revealed to thee My beauty.”

(Baha’u’llah, The Arabic Hidden Words)

 HAIKU

 I need God’s guidance

Conducting life as He wants

For all His children

12 Responses

  1. […] What Do You Want? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] What Do You Want? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] What Do You Want? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] What Do You Want? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] What Do You Want? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  6. […] What Do You Want? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  7. […] What Do You Want? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  8. […] What Do You Want? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  9. […] What Do You Want? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  10. […] What Do You Want? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  11. […] What Do You Want? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  12. […] What Do You Want? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

