WHO NEEDS A FRIEND ?

Who needs a … . . . . FRIEND ?

Asked By: Talvezseramejor 16-17, F  17 minutes ago

Posted by Me Oct 20th, 2013 at 8:36PM

I need, I have and I am fully satisfied.
I have God as my most intimate Friend, and through Him, I have got thousands of marvelously good friends. They give their all for me with no calculation, for they know that their goodness is abundantly rewarded by God.
If you look at my Facebook page, you may see the great sentiment of love we share among ourselves every day. And when I visit any countries, I meet with joy and with full trust all these earthly and angelic friends. They also come to visit me at my home in my native land.
In reality, we are more than friends, more than relatives, more than comrades. We are truly spiritual siblings in the human family with members created in the image and likeness of God.
I am thankful for this universal gift of God.

Source:

 Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 Baha’u’llah says:

 “52. O CHILDREN OF NEGLIGENCE AND PASSION! Ye have suffered My enemy to enter My house and have cast out My friend, for ye have enshrined the love of another than Me in your hearts. Give ear to the sayings of the Friend and turn towards His paradise. Worldly friends, seeking their own good, appear to love one the other, whereas the true Friend hath loved and doth love you for your own sakes; indeed He hath suffered for your guidance countless afflictions. Be not disloyal to such a Friend, nay rather hasten unto Him. Such is the daystar of the word of truth and faithfulness, that hath dawned above the horizon of the pen of the Lord of all names. Open your ears that ye may hearken unto the word of God, the Help in peril, the Self-existent.”

(Baha’u’llah, The Persian Hidden Words)

 HAIKU

 God intimate Friend

Brings us hundreds of good friends

Anywhere on earth

4 Responses

  1. […] Who Needs a Friend ? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Who Needs a Friend ? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] Who Needs a Friend ? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] Who Needs a Friend ? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

