YOU ARE GIVEN THREE WISHES?

Asked By: guymanly2 18-21, M  19 minutes ago

And you cannot wish for more, or wish for those wishes to be granted exactly as you think.

Posted by Me Oct 23rd, 2013 at 8:50PM

Only one wish is sufficient for me: Zikr
In arabic, Zikr means remembrance, or more precisely remembrance of God, of Allah, of the Creator of all worlds.
Since the time God favors me with this wish, I am remembering Him more often and more profitably.
I have the software containing all Holy Books where I can get sacred verses any time I wish, so God’s guidance is always available at my fingertip.
This is profitable for my physical as well my spiritual life, because I can solve all problems with the divine counsels of God. And with the Internet, I can get this software anywhere and anytime in my life.
I am thankful to God for this modern gift.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

“32. O BEFRIENDED STRANGER! The candle of thine heart is lighted by the hand of My power, quench it not with the contrary winds of self and passion. The healer of all thine ills is remembrance of Me, forget it not. Make My love thy treasure and cherish it even as thy very sight and life.”

(Baha’u’llah, The Persian Hidden Words)

HAIKU

Remembrance of God

Healer of all human ills

My most precious gift

9 Responses

  1. […] You Are Given Three Wishes? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] You Are Given Three Wishes? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] You Are Given Three Wishes? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] You Are Given Three Wishes? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] You Are Given Three Wishes? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  6. […] You Are Given Three Wishes? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  7. […] You Are Given Three Wishes? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  8. […] You Are Given Three Wishes? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  9. […] You Are Given Three Wishes? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

