WHO DO YOU LOVE THE MOST?

Who do you love the most in this world? BE HONEST

Asked By: Mrigam 18-21, F  20 minutes ago

Posted by Me Oct 26th, 2013 at 11:03PM

Me.
Because of loving me the most I try my best in getting the knowledge to preserve my life eternally. And there is much hope that I will succeed.
By learning I find that only my soul can live eternally. And for preserving this spiritual life I must do the Will of God.
By reading the Holy Books on the Internet, I know what is the Will of God and how to attain His good pleasure. For decades, I have applied this knowledge and I really enjoy happiness among loving relatives and friends.
I don’t say that I succeed, but I hope to succeed, because my knowledge is not absolute but relative. Morever, the results depend not on me, but on the grace of God and His divine acceptance.
Now I love God for educating me in how to love myself.

Source:

 Experienceproject Q&A

 New Addition For This Post

 Abdul-Baha says:

 If the mother is educated then her children will be well taught. When the mother is wise, then will the children be led into the path of wisdom. If the mother be religious she will show her children how they should love God. If the mother is moral she guides her little ones into the ways of uprightness.

It is clear therefore that the future generation depends on the mothers of today. Is not this a vital responsibility for the woman? Does she not require every possible advantage to equip her for such a task?

(Abdu’l-Baha, Paris Talks, p. 162)

 HAIKU

 Loving self through God

Reaching immortality

By God’s acceptance

3 Responses

  1. […] Who Do You Love the Most? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Who Do You Love the Most? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] Who Do You Love the Most? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

