WOULD YOU EAT ME FOR SURVIVAL?

If we were lost in the wilderness with no food would you eat me to survive?

Asked By: ExtremeNext 22-25, F  1 hour ago

Posted by Me Nov 1st, 2013 at 8:18PM

If I had no sentiment about you, I would see no use to live alone for a few more days with human flesh.
If I hated you, I would also abhor your flesh.
If I loved you, I would live or die together with you. Moreover, I believe in the immortality of the soul, so I am learning to love people right here and now, and I will die as good companion of other souls.
With the advancement of science and technology, the fear of death or fear of isolation in the wilderness will reduce, and also thought of barbarian survival will become obsolete.
True human beings cannot entertain thoughts of bestial survival.

Source:

 Experienceproject Q&A

 New Addition For This Post

 

Baha’u’llah says:

 3. O FRIEND! In the garden of thy heart plant naught but the rose of love, and from the nightingale of affection and desire loosen not thy hold. Treasure the companionship of the righteous and eschew all fellowship with the ungodly.

(Baha’u’llah, The Persian Hidden Words)

 HAIKU

 Man does not eat man

His food heavenly manna

For life eternal

4 Responses

  1. […] Would You Eat Me for Survival? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Would You Eat Me for Survival? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] Would You Eat Me for Survival? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] Would You Eat Me for Survival? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

