ARE YOU GOOD AT SOLVING PROBLEMS?

are you very good at solving problems?

Asked By: godgiftowomen 22-25, M  12 minutes ago

Posted by Me Nov 5th, 2013 at 6:11PM

Yes, I pray and God gives the solutions.
In fact, God gives solutions to all problems, medicaments for all ills, answers for all questions, before I face them; but I do not know them until when I humbly and thankfully pray.
When I feel unhappy with poverty, I pray and He shows me that I am rich, and i happily enjoy this truth.
When I feel discouraged and helpless, I pray and He shows me my strength, and I become stronger despite the damage of time.
When I feel my helplessness before the suffering of the human race, I pray and He tells me that I should tell them to seek God’s guidance and protection as I have done.
I wish that believers of God will see again His wisdom and others will finally turn their eyes to divine Light.
God never abandons His children as He promises.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Baha’u’llah says:

 O Lord! Leave them not to themselves, for they understand not and flee from that which is better for them than all that Thou hast created upon Thine earth. Cast upon them, O My God, the glances of the eye of Thy favour and bounty, and deliver them from self and passion, that they may draw nigh unto Thy most exalted Horizon, taste the sweetness of Thy remembrance, and delight in that bread which Thou hast sent down from the heaven of Thy Will and the firmament of Thy grace. From everlasting Thy bounty hath embraced the entire creation and Thy mercy hath surpassed all things. No God is there but Thee, the Ever-Forgiving, the Most Compassionate.

(Baha’u’llah, The Summons of the Lord of Hosts, p. 103)

 HAIKU

 Solutions given

For all problems of this world

By God Almighty

7 Responses

  1. […] Are You Good at Solving Problems? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Are You Good at Solving Problems? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] Are You Good at Solving Problems? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] Are You Good at Solving Problems? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] Are You Good at Solving Problems? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  6. […] Are You Good at Solving Problems? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  7. […] Are You Good at Solving Problems? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

