WHO HELPS YOU WHEN LIFE GETS CHALLENGING?

Who/what helps you when life gets challenging?

Asked By: MrNash 36-40, M  46 minutes ago

Posted by Me Nov 7th, 2013 at 10:36PM

Life is always very challenging and God makes me victorious.
I sorrowfully faced poverty in drags and starvation, and God shows me the treasures in my body, my mind and my soul. No wealth on earth can be an exchange to my life.
I got confused in not knowing how to turn the wealth of my life into a comfortable living like billionaires, and God shows me the Path of complete peace. My spiritually wealthy life cannot become bankrupt.
I fear no illness, I do not waste money to seek for longevity, because I know that only my spirit is living and it will exist eternally.
Life is not easy for any human beings, because God gives us the rational sense to develop through hardship, difficulty and calamity. The microbe can kill our body, but the whole universe cannot touch our soul. It will shine more or less depending on our training through the tests of this earthly life.
This education is now available for all on the Internet.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Baha’u’llah says:

 Place not thy reliance on thy treasures. Put thy whole confidence in the grace of God, thy Lord. Let Him be thy trust in whatever thou doest, and be of them that have submitted themselves to His Will. Let Him be thy helper and enrich thyself with His treasures, for with Him are the treasuries of the heavens and of the earth. He bestoweth them upon whom He will, and from whom He will He withholdeth them. There is none other God but Him, the All-Possessing, the All-Praised. All are but paupers at the door of His mercy; all are helpless before the revelation of His sovereignty, and beseech His favours.

(Baha’u’llah, The Summons of the Lord of Hosts, p. 207)

HAIKU

 God only helper

For mankind in all His worlds

Blessed are those who know

7 Responses

  1. […] Who Helps You When Life Gets Challenging? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Who Helps You When Life Gets Challenging? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] Who Helps You When Life Gets Challenging? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] Who Helps You When Life Gets Challenging? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] Who Helps You When Life Gets Challenging? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  6. […] Who Helps You When Life Gets Challenging? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  7. […] Who Helps You When Life Gets Challenging? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

