ONE CHANGE I WANT TO MAKE?

If I could change one thing in my life right now I would change…

Asked By: EmpowermentProject 31-35, F  19 minutes ago

Posted by Me Nov 14th, 2013 at 9:38PM

From ignorance to knowledge.
Due to ignorance, I think of changing without knowing how and to which direction?
I look for the light that tells me my destiny and my ability for accomplishment.
The Light I find tells me that I am one of the children of God, I need to learn how to know His love and how to attain His good pleasure.
Luckily, today the Holy Books revealed by the Messengers of God are all available on the Internet. I read them, I implement the commands that I understand, and my life turns into purposefully happy.
All changes I may make will also be based on God’s divine commands.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Abdul-Baha says:

For all parts of the creational world are of one whole. Christ the Manifestor reflecting the divine Sun represented the whole. All the parts are subordinate and obedient to the whole. The contingent beings are the branches of the tree of life while the Messenger of God is the root of that tree. The branches, leaves and fruit are dependent for their existence upon the root of the tree of life. This condition of unconscious obedience constitutes subjective faith. But the discerning faith that consists of true knowledge of God and the comprehension of divine words, of such faith there is very little in any age.

(Abdu’l-Baha, Baha’i World Faith – Abdu’l-Baha Section, p. 364)

HAIKU

All world parts one whole

Unity eternal truth

Man need true knowledge

21 Responses

  1. […] One Change I Want to Make? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] One Change I Want to Make? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] One Change I Want to Make? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] One Change I Want to Make? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] One Change I Want to Make? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  6. […] One Change I Want to Make? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  7. […] One Change I Want to Make? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  8. […] One Change I Want to Make? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  9. […] One Change I Want to Make? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  10. […] One Change I Want to Make? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  11. […] One Change I Want to Make? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  12. […] One Change I Want to Make? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  13. […] One Change I Want to Make? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  14. […] One Change I Want to Make? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  15. […] One Change I Want to Make? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  16. […] One Change I Want to Make? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  17. […] One Change I Want to Make? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  18. […] One Change I Want to Make? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  19. […] One Change I Want to Make? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  20. […] One Change I Want to Make? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  21. […] One Change I Want to Make? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

