DO YOU NEED LOVE?

Do you need love?

Asked By: TreyTheBrave 18-21, M  23 minutes ago

I Do.

Posted by Me Nov 24th, 2013 at 2:40AM

Yes, very much, and I get love abundantly from God.
I love God, and out of abundant love, He gives me:
Perfect Revelation.
Perfect Covenant.
Perfect universe.
Perfect family.
Perfect compariots.
Perfect planet.
Perfect education.
Perfect vision.
Perfect health and perfect computer.
Perfect happiness.
I really don’t know what else should I ask from God.
I am perfectly thankful to His love.

 Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Baha’u’llah says:

 3. O SON OF MAN! Veiled in My immemorial being and in the ancient eternity of My essence, I knew My love for thee; therefore I created thee, have engraved on thee Mine image and revealed to thee My beauty.

(Baha’u’llah, The Arabic Hidden Words)

HAIKU

God loves perfectly

And equally all children

He creates noble

9 Responses

  1. […] Do You Need Love? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Do You Need Love? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] Do You Need Love? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] Do You Need Love? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] Do You Need Love? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  6. […] Do You Need Love? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  7. […] Do You Need Love? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  8. […] Do You Need Love? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  9. […] Do You Need Love? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

