ONE JOB YOU WOULD LIKE TO DO?

One job you would like to do?

Asked By: lija30 31-35, F  23 minutes ago

Posted by Me Nov 24th, 2013 at 2:57AM

I like to converse with all people about the love of God.
I have gone through jobs such as school teacher, railway clerk, hard labor, soldier, translator …, but what I like so much to do until my last breath is to make mention of the love of God.
In answering a previous question, about thirty minutes ago, I have listed how many good things God gives to me, as well as to all mankind, that I have thankfully received with abundance.
For receiving God’s blessings, He tells us to do very simple things: Independently seeking for God’s Messenger of our Age, accepting Him and obeying His commands.
I think that thousands of believers of various religions agree with me about this simple truth. Wishing that more and more people will enter this conversation and rediscover the abundant love of God.
Sooner or later all will acknowledge this divine love.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Baha’u’llah says:

5. O SON OF BEING! Love Me, that I may love thee. If thou lovest Me not, My love can in no wise reach thee. Know this, O servant.

(Baha’u’llah, The Arabic Hidden Words)

HAIKU

God’s abundant love

Causes me so eager to tell

To all His children

7 Responses

  1. […] One Job You Would Like to Do? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] One Job You Would Like to Do? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] One Job You Would Like to Do? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] One Job You Would Like to Do? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] One Job You Would Like to Do? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  6. […] One Job You Would Like to Do? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  7. […] One Job You Would Like to Do? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

