DOES SOMEONE LOVE YOU?

Does someone love you?

Asked By: Frnk424 36-40, M  29 minutes ago

Posted by Me Nov 26th, 2013 at 9:16PM

God loves me, surely hundred percent.
The prophets of God love me.
My parents and other family members love me.
My friends love me.
My co-religionists love me.
Perhaps mankind love me, because I love them all.
I feel that love is encompassing all world known and unknown. Without this, parts or the whole of the universe may collapse.
Love is the principle holding the existence of all creation and also sweet feelings in the hearts of lovers and the loved ones.
I really don’t know why some people do not feel this love in them as well as in the world.
Love is foundation and purpose of life.

Source:

 Experienceproject Q&A

 New Addition For This Post

 Baha’u’llah says:

 32. O BEFRIENDED STRANGER! The candle of thine heart is lighted by the hand of My power, quench it not with the contrary winds of self and passion. The healer of all thine ills is remembrance of Me, forget it not. Make My love thy treasure and cherish it even as thy very sight and life.

(Baha’u’llah, The Persian Hidden Words)

 HAIKU

 God loves all mankind

All are in my love to God

 I am in their love

One Response

  1. […] Does Someone Love You? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

