DO YOU BELIEVE IN GOD?

Do you believe in god?

Asked By: MissAlicee 13-15  42 minutes ago

Heart (3) 

Posted by Me Nov 30th, 2013 at 10:38PM

Yes, I believe in God.
I love God.
I worship God.
I love religion, the divine education of God.
I love mankind the children of God.
I love all worlds, the creation of God for man to discover and to enjoy.
I love the mentioning and praising of God, because this will remind all people about our common origin and purpose.
I love the Internet, becuse it is the best means for me to receive and share opinions from and to all human beings, now and very far in the future.
I believe that sooner of later the mature human race will enjoy lasting happiness here as well as in the spiritual realm.
No power can interfere in this Plan of God.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

The Bab says:

Is there any Remover of difficulties save God? Say: Praised be God! He is God! All are His servants and all abide by His bidding!

(The Bab, Selections from the Writings of the Bab, p. 215)

HAIKU

 My life origin

My life purpose by God’s love

I believe in Him

One Response

  1. […] Do You Believe in God? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

