WHERE DO YOU WISH YOU WERE?

Where do you wish you were right now?

Asked By: ophelia379 26-30, F  3 hours ago

Posted by Me Dec 3rd, 2013 at 9:36PM

Right now at my desk in my house.
This is the best place and best moment of my life.
I am happy that there are many questions that make my mind to work. There is a functioning computer and a good Internet connection for me to express my opinions. I like most Facebook, because I get on it direct responses from friends worldwide about my postings.
I am thankful to God for all these good things and lots of others. After this, I still have time for reading, eating, sleeping, and getting back on the virtual world when any new ideas come to my mind. Besides my seeking, the Internet is providing me with tons of interesting Websites concerning breaking news, inventions, discoveries, technologies, musics, arts, and so on…
Life is so pleasant and so mysterious. I don’t how it will be tomorrow!

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Baha’u’llah says:

 The true civilization will raise its banner when some noble kings of big ambitions, the bright suns of the world of humanitarian enthusiasm, shall, for the good and happiness of all the human race, step forth with firm resolution and keen mind and hold a conference on the question of universal peace; when keeping fast hold of the means of enforcing their views they shall establish a union of the states of the world, and conclude a definite treaty and strict alliance between them upon conditions not to be evaded. When the whole human race has been consulted through their representatives and invited to corroborate this treaty which verily will be accounted sacred by all the peoples of the earth, it will be the duty of the united powers of the world to see that this great treaty shall endure.

(Abdu’l-Baha, Divine Philosophy, p. 27)

 HAIKU

 Heaven here and now

In my house right at my desk

I’m thankful to God

Leave a Reply

