TELL ME SOMETHING ABOUT YOURSELF?

Tell me something about yourself

Asked By: xryleex 18-21, F  18 minutes ago

Posted by Me Dec 19th, 2013 at 10:05PM

I am atom of dust like you.
I am human being like you.
I am greater world like you.
I have happy family like you.
I have life on planet earth like you.
I journey the virtual world like you.
I have the love of the loved ones like you.
I have the love of God like you.
I have life after death like you.
Perhaps I am and have something different from you, especially when we talk about worldly possessions. You also have lots of things I don’t have; and you are greater than me in various aspects concerning education, art, achievement….
I think that all human beings are similar by having the power of understanding that other creatures don’t have. We all can claim to be masters of our destinies and of the world. We will use greater inventions to establish Heaven on earth. This is an undeniable fact.

CaffeinateMehearted your answer to “Tell me something about yourself” 6 minutes ago

xryleexand 1 other hearted your answer to “Tell me something about yourself” 23

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

Abdul-Baha says:

O thou who art attracted to the fragrant breathings of God! I have read thy letter addressed to Mrs. Lua Getsinger. Thou hast indeed examined with great care the reasons for the incursion of disease into the human body. It is certainly the case that sins are a potent cause of physical ailments. If humankind were free from the defilements of sin and waywardness, and lived according to a natural, inborn equilibrium, without following wherever their passions led, it is undeniable that diseases would no longer take the ascendant, nor diversify with such intensity.

(Abdu’l-Baha, Selections from the Writings of Abdu’l-Baha, p. 152)

HAIKU

 Noble race of man

Will reflect glory of God

In the Golden Age

2 Responses

  1. […] Tell Me Something About Yourself? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Tell Me Something About Yourself? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

