HOW TO FIGHT FOR WHAT YOU WANT?

How do you fight for what you want?

Asked By: angelicsmiles 31-35, F  28 minutes ago

Posted by Me Dec 31st, 2013 at 2:40AM

I don’t need to fight.
I make clear in my mind to know exactly what I want, then I get it.
I want to know and love God, and I find Him in my heart.
I want data for the functioning of my brain, I surf the Internet, then I can write my speeches.
I want to become a translator, I learn languages and I find innumerable sacred verses of God. So I can become translator in words as well as in deeds.
Now, I realize that all things were given abundantly by God from time immemorial, without man’s asking or fighting for them. I only have to get into divine education and God teaches me all things beneficial for my eternal life.
I am thankful to God for His generous bestowals.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

Blessed the ignorant one who seeketh the fountain of My knowledge; and the heedless one who cleaveth to the cord of My remembrance. Blessed the soul that hath been raised to life through My quickening breath and hath gained admittance into My heavenly Kingdom. Blessed the man whom the sweet savours of reunion with Me have stirred and caused to draw nigh unto the Dayspring of My Revelation.

(Baha’u’llah, Tablets of Baha’u’llah, p. 16)

HAIKU

Really regretful

For unhappy heedless ones

Who know not their life

Leave a Reply

