I AM SO POOR?

I’m so poor

Asked By: Cosreal 26-30, F  59 minutes ago

latina stereotype

Posted by Me Jan 2nd, 2014 at 8:39PM

I am poor too: I receive no income. I have no money to pay skilled physician for treatment of my diseases, to get good transportation to visit friends, to use air-conditioner when it is too hot… However, I am not unhappy: I can control disease by dieting, I can meet friends on Internet, I can take bath with cool and hot water…  

In fact, I am extremely rich both physically and spiritually. I don’t want to sell various parts of my body even at highest cost. No amount of money can buy my mind and my soul. All other people are also very rich without their realization.
Generations to come will be educated to discover their own values and powers, and develop them for the prosperity of this world. In love, cooperation, construction … they will surely turn our planet into a gloriously living Paradise.
We are all rich and powerful enough to master our beautiful world. We can rise spiritually high beyond description.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

2. O SON OF BEING! With the hands of power I made thee and with the fingers of strength I created thee; and within thee have I placed the essence of My light. Be thou content with it and seek naught else, for My work is perfect and My command is binding. Question it not, nor have a doubt thereof.

(Baha’u’llah, The Arabic Hidden Words)

HAIKU

All born very rich

With great values and powers

True children of God

Leave a Reply

