WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE THING TO DO?

What’s your favorite thing to do?

Asked By: mrykhus 22-25, M  36 minutes ago

Posted by Me Jan 6th, 2014 at 6:26PM

Answering questions.
Questions cause my mind to function more actively.
I try to answer questions from others and from myself. The more they are difficult, the more I think and search, the more I discover the limit of my knowledge.
I believe that answers given by the Prophets of God are satisfactory to all souls, so I keep on looking for them to satisfy my query and to share to askers. I think that this is the best way for the development of human intelligence and for the higher civilization of our world.
I am thankful to the inventors of the Internet who make possible for all people to get access to the answers of the Prophets of God. Our world will become brighter with this divine light.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

In the Bayan it had been forbidden you to ask Us questions. The Lord hath now relieved you of this prohibition, that ye may be free to ask what you need to ask, but not such idle questions as those on which the men of former times were wont to dwell. Fear God, and be ye of the righteous!

(Baha’u’llah, The Kitab-i-Aqdas, p. 64)

HAIKU

Answering questions

God for mind development

And better living

Leave a Reply

