GRABBING FROM YOUR BURNING HOUSE?

Your house is on fire, you have time to grab three things. What are they?

Asked By: hellocaity 18-21, F  29 minutes ago

Posted by Me Jan 7th, 2014 at 5:57PM

1.  Essentially, the Kitab-i-Iqan.
2. The Bible.
3. The Quran.
(If possible, Ocean software, the Bhagavad Gita, the Dhammapada, A Compilation of World Holy Books)….
I am sure that all divine wisdom for a better world is contained here. I need to continue my learning and sharing to my loved ones these most precious treasures.
In fact, I don’t need to grab anything, except living creatures in my house. All other things will be found easily in this world with a computer in my new residence.
I have gone through all sorts of calamities, but I always have a happy life, thanks to the guidance and protection of God.
Perhaps, the priceless treasure and most essential thing I need is Remembrance of God. Yes, Remembrance of God always.

http://www.experienceproject.com/question-answer/Hearted your answer-Your-House-Is-On-Fire-You-Have-Time-To-Grab-Three-Things-What-Are-They/2870904#22018105

 Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

The Bab says:

All thy life thou hast accorded worship unto Us, but when We manifested Ourself unto thee, thou didst desist from bearing witness unto Our Remembrance, and from affirming that He is indeed the Most Exalted, the Sovereign Truth, the All-Glorious. Thus hath Thy Lord put thee to proof in the Day of Resurrection. Verily He is the All-Knowing, the All-Wise.

(The Bab, Selections from the Writings of the Bab, p. 29)

HAIKU

Grabbing my loved ones

Thankfully out of big fire

Remembrance of God

Leave a Reply

