WHAT TO DO WITHOUT THE INTERNET?

What would you do if there was no internet ?

Asked By: PimSAYERSp 26-30, M  18 minutes ago.

Posted by Me Jan 9th, 2014 at 6:10PM

With the Internet, I consort with the children of God; without it I get in closer contact with Him. Moments, when I cannot work on my computer, I am happier for having more time to meditate on the sacred verses from God. Consorting with people is my duty to God, communion with Him is my most profound blisfulness. This is the best preparation for my spiritual development.
God does not command me to possess the world and its treasures. Hence, I have no ambition for gains and no fear for losses. He commands me to possess “a pure, kindly and radiant heart”. I need prayer, consultation and service … to understand clearly this commandment and translate the meanings into actions for His good pleasure.
I am thankful to God for making me busy either with or without the Internet.
I am thankful for being a child of God among His children – all mankind.

Source:

 Experienceproject Q&A

 New Addition For This Post

 Baha’u’llah says:

 1. O SON OF SPIRIT! My first counsel is this: Possess a pure, kindly and radiant heart, that thine may be a sovereignty ancient, imperishable and everlasting.

(Baha’u’llah, The Arabic Hidden Words)

 HAIKU

 Possessing pure heart

Kindly and radiant in God

As He has ordained

Leave a Reply

