WHY DOES NOT GOD HAVE A WEBSITE?

why doesnt god have a website?

Asked By: Inexperienced3 51-55, M  20 minutes ago

Posted by Me Jan 9th, 2014 at 5:44PM

I think He has.
We need no computer for this connection. But anything I want to ask, I hear His answers:
Do You love mankind, God?
Yes, I create them by love.
Why suffering?
Because this shows their love for me, as with the case of Job?
Why I cannot see You?
If you see, you lose your free will.
But I have no free will: You make me without my consent?
Then you would be Creator like Me!
God always mainstains close contacts with each and all human beings, faster than the speed of light. One day, we will no longer depend on electricity to get divine education.
Really sad for spiritually poor people.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Abdul-Baha says:

 I now assure thee, O servant of God, that, if thy mind become empty and pure from every mention and thought and thy heart attracted wholly to the Kingdom of God, forget all else besides God and come in communion with the Spirit of God, then the Holy Spirit will assist thee with a power which will enable thee to penetrate all things, and a Dazzling Spark which enlightens all sides, a Brilliant Flame in the zenith of the heavens, will teach thee that which thou dost not know of the facts of the universe and of the divine doctrine.

(Abdu’l-Baha, Baha’i World Faith – Abdu’l-Baha Section, p. 369)

 HAIKU

 God creates worlds

Beyond man’s comprehension

For knowing His love

Leave a Reply

